Registered!

I got an email yesterday saying that I’VE BEEN ACCEPTED TO THE BSCAG CHATS MAJOR AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH. Finally, I can breathe easy. The next step: registering for courses.

Luckily, course registration opened the same day. I logged on immediately to sign up for the courses I had already planned out on paper (pre-planning, people!). I pressed submit and an error message came up: I couldn’t register for any of my courses! I was so upset. I called the Office of Registrarial Services to see if they could remedy the situation, but the lady on the phone was taking ages to do anything and I had to go to work in 2 minutes. I hung up and left the house.

I just logged on again this morning to see if I could try again and it worked! I am officially registered in all my courses for September (and one for the summer, though I haven’t done anything with that yet. Challenge number one!). And so, to myself, a newly registered BScAg CHATs student, congratulations!

Keep Calm and Farm On,

Emma — The Suburban Aggie

Leave A Reply

