Making The Switch

I’m in Guelph right now, and I just had a meeting with my program counsellor. She’s amazing! I’m also working with her on the OAC Leadership Conference (more on that later) so she’s more than a friendly stranger. I talked to her about switching into BScAg, and we worked some things out. I still have to go home and register for my courses, but I think it’s going to work out really well! Thanks to her, I am going to be a CHATs Aggie! (Crop, Horticulture and Turfgrass, but that’s a mouthful.)

Keep Calm and Farm On,

Emma — The Suburban Aggie

Leave A Reply

